• bsmith432

William J. Harris EO Award

The Washington State Employment Security Department Equal Opportunity Team received the prestigious William J. Harris Equal Opportunity Award, presented by the National Association of State Workforce Agencies (NASWA) 2020 in Washington, D.C. This award recognizes our Local Workforce Development Area as part of a team for excellence and innovation in the area of equal opportunity and for all the collaborative efforts to identify and eliminate barriers for our customers.

Congratulations Worksource Columbia Basin (WSCB) and TC Futures

and thank you for the on-going commitment to inclusion and dedication to serving our community. As Commissioner Suzi LeVine stated ““Together we will thrive”.

17 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

815 N Kellogg St, Suite C
Kennewick, WA 99336

Tel: 509.734.5980 

  • LinkedIn
  • Facebook Social Icon

Find us on
Facebook and LinkedIn

The Benton-Franklin Workforce Development Council is an equal opportunity employer/program. Auxiliary aids and services are available upon request to individuals with disabilities. WA Relay Service: 711